Konstantin Khudyakov

Konstantin Khudyakov is honoured artist of Russian Federation, president of the Russian Creative Association of Artists (RCAA), full member of Russian Academy of Arts.
Roberto Ferri

Roberto Ferri was born in 1978 in Taranto (Italy). He graduated from the local art school. Undertake studies on the self-taught artistuntil 1999. Then moved to Rome where he graduated with honors at the Academy of Fine Arts. Roberto Ferri’s works are presented in many private collections in Italy, France, Spain, England and USA.
Anna  Razumovskaya

Artist Anna Razumovskaya - professional painter. From 1992 to 1995 studied art in Germany, Belgium, Holland. Had personal exhibitions in New York, Paris, Toronto, Amsterdam, Antwerp and Berlin. There are many of Anna's works in private collections all over the world. Works in many techniques (watercolor, oil, acrylic) and genres. Presently lives and works in Toronto (Canada).
Marco Grassi

Marco Grassi was born in Milan in 1966. He studied at the liceo artistico B. Luini in Cantu and graduated in architecture in Milan. His works may be found in USA, Finland, Switzerland and Italian galleries and museums. Marco had numerous solo exhibitions in USA, Australia, France, UK and in many Italian cities.
Marco Gizzi

Marco Gizzi was born in Ceccano, province of Frosinone (Italy) in 1959 - where he still lives and works. He first started his artistic experience in 1979. Gizzi’s art is not an imitation of reality but a metaphor of the “real”. He doesn’t reflect the “visible” but what is concealed within the ordinary objects represented. Marco participated in solo and group exhibitions in Italy, Germany and Japan.
Ivan Alifan

Ivan was born in 1989 in Rostov-on-Don. Now currently completing his final year at OCAD University in Canada, majoring in Drawing and Painting. He participated in Hermitage Museum Residency in Saint-Petersburg. The winner of several art Awards -"Untapped" Immerging Artist Project Award, Nora E. Vaughan Award,OCADU Grad Ex Medal Award Winner in Drawing and Painting. Ivan participated in exhibitions in Canada, Russia, USA, UK.
Contemporary sculpture and painting. Permanent exposition of famous artists from Russia, Italy, USA and Canada. Bronze, stone and wooden works.
Savvinskaya nab. 23 bld.1
Moscow  1194356  Russia
+7 495 642 7236
+7 495 507 1071
Unit 12, 399 Four Valley Dr
Concord  L4K 5Y7  ON Canada
+1 416 270 2799
facebook twitter Instagram

Констанитин Худяков

Константин Худяков – заслуженный художник Российской Федерации, президент Творческого Союза Художников России (ТСХР), действительный член Российской Академии Художеств.
Роберто Ферри

Роберто Ферри родился в Таранто (Италия) в 1978 г. Окончил местную художественную школу. Вплоть до 1999 г. самостоятельно изучал живопись. Затем художник переехал в Рим, где с отличием окончил Академию изящных искусств. Работы Роберто Ферри находятся в частных коллекциях в Италии, Франции, Испании, Англии и США.
Анна Разумовская

Анна Разумовская – профессиональный художник. С 1992 по 1995 гг. обучалась в Германии, Бельгии и Голландии. Анна участник персональных выставок в Нью-Йорке, Торонто, Амстердаме, Антверпене и Берлине. Работы художницы находятся в частных коллекциях по всему миру. Работает во многих техниках (акварель, масло, акрил). В настоящее время живет и работает в Торонто (Канада).
Марко Грасси

Марко Грасси родился в Милане в 1966 году. Учился в художественном лицее B. Луини в Канту, затем получил архитектурное образование в Милане. Работы Грасси находятся в музеях США, Финляндии, Италии и других стран, а так же в частных коллекциях по всему миру. Марко участвовал в множестве персональных выставок в США, Австралии, Франции, Великобритании, и многих городах по всей Италии.
Марко Джицци

Марко Джицци родился в Чеккано, провинции Фрозиноне (Италия) в 1959 году - где он сейчас живет и работает. Занятиям искусству он посвятил себя с 1979 года. Искусство Джицци не является имитацией реальности, но метафорой «реального». Он не просто отражает видимость, но скорее делает акцент на том, что скрыто за привычными объектами. Участник персональных и групповых выставок в разных городах Италии, Германии, Японии.
Иван Алифан

Иван родился в 1989 году в Ростове-на-Дону. Позже он переезжает в Канаду, где сейчас заканчивает последний курс в университете OCAD по специальности Живопись и Рисунок. Иван обладатель нескольких премий для молодых художников, среди которых "Untapped" Immerging Artist Project Award, Nora E. Vaughan Award,OCADU Grad Ex Medal. Иван участник выставок в Канаде, Великобритании, США и России.
Современная скульптура и живопись. Постоянная экспозиция работ известных художников из России, Италии, США и Канады. Работы из бронзы, дерева, камня.
Россия  1194356  Москва
Саввинская наб. 23 стр.1
+7 495 642 7236
+7 915 424 2934
Unit 12, 399 Four Valley Dr
Concord  L4K 5Y7  ON Canada
+1 416 270 2799
facebook twitter Instagram